Directors of Board of Trade of Thailand 2017-2018

Director

Mr. Vanus Taepaisitphongse
บริษัท เบทาโกร โฮลดิ้ง จากัด
Email: vanus@betagro.com
Mr. Nopporn Witoonchart

Mr. Piyawat Titasattavorakul
บริษัท ซีพี ออลล์ จำกัด (มหาชน)
Email: piyawat@cpall.co.th
Ms. Chanakate Boonyakhan
หอการค้าจังหวัดแม่ฮ่องสอน
Email: chankate@gmail.com
Mr. Hassanai Kaewkul
บริษัท ใบธง จำกัด
Email: bitoung@hotmail.com
Mr. Pornthep Inthachai

Ms. Kusuma Hongchoota

Mr. Phamorn Chaosirikul
บริษัท ดนุสิริกำพลการโยธา จำกัด
Email: phamorn_dsk@hotmail.com
Mr. Chawalit Nopsuwanwong
บริษัท เอส.พี.ไวร์เลส จำกัด
Email: cha-wa@hotmail.com
Mr. Surapol Thaveesangskulthai

Act. Sub Lt. Warunchai Wiriyawong
บริษัท เอกวิริยะธุรกิจ จำกัด
Email: richy.sri@gmail.com
Mr. Sura-ath Narongrit

Mr. Komon Tuntiworanukul
บริษัท ห้างขายยาธัญญะไทย
Email: komon9123@hotmail.com
Mr. Jomsak Phutirat

Mr.Bamrung Lochareonvathanachai
หอการค้าจังหวัดสระแก้ว
Email: oui2499@hotmail.com
Mr. Somsak Isariyapinyo
หอการค้าจังหวัดปัตตานี
Email: somsak3000@hotmail.com
Mr. Sirisak Wangthammang
บริษัท นิยมนาน ช็อปปิ้งเซ็นเตอร์ จำกัด
Email: sirisak.wang@gmail.com
Mr. Vichit Vitayatanagorn

Dr.Chanintr Chalisarapong
สมาคมอุตสาหกรรมทูน่าไทย
Email: chanintr@seavaluemarketing.com
Mr. Sukij Kongpiyacharn
สมาคมอุตสาหกรรมเครื่องนุ่งห่มไทย
Email: sukit@hongseng.com
Mrs. Nusara Banyatpiyaphod
สมาคมประกันชีวิตไทย
Email: nusara.ba@ocean.co.th
Ms. Supawan Tanomkieatipume
สมาคมโรงแรมไทย
Email: supawan@thetwintowershotel.com
Mr.Chaiyong Theinvutichai

Mr. Wachirapong Prichavongwaikul

Mr. Prasong Owlarn
สมาคมธุรกิจไทยรุ่นใหม่
Email: powlam@gmail.com
Mr. Jirawat Tangkijngamwong
สมาคมธุรกิจไม้
Email: jirawat@deesawat.com
Mr. Suchart Tienphothong

Mr. Kulavuth Vanaswas
เภสัชพาณิชย์สมาคม
Email: atlantic@atlanticlab.com
Ms. Suchada Theeravachirakul
สมาคมการขายตรงไทย
Email: suchada.theeravachirakul@unilever.com
Mr. Visit Limlurcha
สมาคมผู้ผลิตอาหารสำเร็จรูป
Email: visit@greatoriental.com
Mr. Gregory Bastien

Mr. John Stevens
หอการค้าไทย - แคนาดา
Email: ed@tccc.or.th
Mr. Wayne Williams

Mr. Paul Scales

Mr. Chris Thatcher
หอการค้าอังกฤษ – ไทย
Email: contact@bccthai.com
Mr. Thomas Sanchez

Mr. Markus Lorenzini
หอการค้าเยอรมนี – ไทย
Email: markus.lorenzini@siemens.com
Mr. Federio Cardini
หอการค้าไทย – อิตาเลี่ยน
Email: membership@thaitch.org
Mr. Jitti Tangsithpakdi
หอการค้าไทย – จีน
Email: info@thaicc.org
Mr.Surinderpal Singh Phool
หอการค้าอินเดีย – ไทย
Email: info@itcc.or.th
Mr. Do Soon Kim
หอการค้าเกาหลี – ไทย
Email: ktcc@korchamthai.com
Dr. Hwee Khim Boo
หอการค้ามาเลเซีย – ไทย
Email: admin@mtcc.or.th
Mr. Francis Foo
หอการค้าสิงคโปร์ – ไทย
Email: francis.f@ufc.co.th
Top