Directors of The Thai Chamber of Commerce 2019-2020

Vice Chairman

Mr. Phairush Burapachaisri
บริษัท พิณสยาม จำกัด
Email: phairush_b@pinsgroup.com
Mr. Chaiwat Maraprygsavan
บริษัท สำนักงานทนายความชัยวัธ - บัณฑูรย์ จำกัด
Email: chaiwat@cblaw.co.th
Mr. Bhumindr Harinsuit
บริษัท หะรินสุตขนส่ง จำกัด
Email: bhumindr@haringroup.com
Mr. Vichai Assarasakorn
บริษัท เชียงเฮงอินเตอร์ เนชั่นแนล จำกัด
Email: purinud@gmail.com
Mr. Thapana Sirivadhanabhakdi
บริษัท ไทยเบฟเวอเรจ จำกัด (มหาชน)
Email: thapana.s@thaibev.com
Dr. Jingjai Hanchanlash
บริษัท ล็อกซเล่ย์ จำกัด (มหาชน)
Email: jingjai@loxley.co.th
Mr. Surong Bulakul
บริษัท ปตท. จำกัด (มหาชน)
Email: surong.b@pttplc.com
Mr. Palit Bhirombhakdi
บริษัท บุญรอดบริวเวอรี่ จำกัด
Email: palit@boonrawd.co.th
Mr. Saroj Chayavivatkul
บริษัท ไทย เบเวอร์เรจ แคน จำกัด
Email: sarojc@yourtbc.com
Mr. Chusak Chuenprayoth
บริษัท เอ็กเซล ทรานสปอร์ต อินเตอร์เนชั่นแนล จำกัด
Email: chusak@kcfresh.com
Mr. Jiraphant Asvatanakul
บริษัท ประกันภัยไทยวิวัฒน์ จำกัด (มหาชน)
Email: jiraphant_asv@thaivivat.co.th
Mr. Saravoot Yoovidhya
บริษัท ที.ซี.ฟาร์มาซูติคอล อุตสาหกรรม จำกัด
Email: saravoot@redbullextra.com
Mr. Wirote Jirattigalachote
ห้างหุ้นส่วนจำกัด ช้างโชคชัย
Email: wirote_jirat@yahoo.com
Mr.Sawat Theeraratananugulchai
บริษัทเอ็งจุ่งฮวด เซลล์ แอนด์ เซอร์วิส จำกัด
Email: sawat_eng@hotmail.com
Act. Capt. Jit Siratranont
บริษัท เพชรคาร์แคร์ จำกัด
Email: jittin42@hotmail.com
Mr. Pratya Samalapa
บริษัท สมาพันธ์ดีเวล็อปเมนท์ จำกัด
Email: ps.samaphan@gmail.com
Mr. Watana Thanasakcharoen
บริษัท กระบี่เจริญทรัพย์ จำกัด
Email: watana@aonangphupetra.com
Top