Directors of The Thai Chamber of Commerce 2019-2020

Deputy Secretary General

Mr. Pun Paniangvait
บริษัท เพรซิเดนท์ไรซ์โปรดักส์ จำกัด (มหาชน)
Email: pun.p@mama.co.th
Dr. Sombat Thiratrakoolchai
บริษัท เจริญโภคภัณฑ์อาหาร จำกัด (มหาชน)
Email: sombat.thi@cpf.co.th
Mr. Sranyoo Chanate
บริษัท โรงพยาบาลกล้วยน้ำไท จำกัด
Email: sranyoo@kluaynamthai.com
Miss Korbsook Iamsuri
บริษัท กมลกิจ จำกัด
Email: korbsook@kamolkij.com
Mr. Kirati อัสสกุล
บริษัท โอเชียนกลาส จำกัด (มหาชน)
Email: kirati@oceanglass.com
Mrs. Nualphan Lamsam
บริษัท เมืองไทยประกันภัย จำกัด (มหาชน)
Email: nualphan.l@muangthaiinsurance.com
Mr. Anuwat Puvaseth
บริษัท ครีเอเซีย (1989) จำกัด
Email: creasia1989@gmail.com
Mr. Mongkol Tansuwan
ร้านมงคลอุปกรณ์
Email: mongkol123@gmail.com
Mr. Tawatchai Settachinda
ห้างหุ้นส่วนจำกัด ทวีมอเตอร์
Email: junesetta@gmail.com
Top